Johnny Cypher DVD w/ 15 Great Episodes!
1. The Hidden Peril
2. The Mothmen
3. Race Against Time
4. The Giant Robot
5. No More Dimension Zero
6. The Black Vapor
7. Monster of the Mists
8. The Deadly Beams
9. The Evil Mr. ESP
10. The Dyre Moth
11. The Time Warp
12. The Mysterious Meteorites
13. Zomar The Merciless
14. The Man Duplicator
15. Johnny's Twin
Johnny Cypher DVD: Buy Now with Paypal - $20.00 plus shipping
Money Orders, checks and cash customers plus international, please see our ORDER PAGE

Amazing 3 and Super 6
Complete Spectreman on DVD